Building Connections

in #life5 years ago


It's very important to build connections on @dtube and @steemit . Sometimes the easiest and best way to do that is by finding something small that you have commonality with. Leave a comment below with your thoughts and let me know what are some ways you connect with people.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Of course. 4000 here I come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, makes complete sense. Along the way I find things in common with other creators through their vids. You for example, we both love music and to sing. Newcomers that I can relate too in the path of learning. It can be the little things, like family or just the smallest reference sometimes. I found getting involved with communities was a turning point for me in the sense that I had a better sense of direction just from the interaction with people that genuinely want to help you along the way. It's definitely a give and give back thing and it can be quite powerful. Nice post "Awesome One" !!

Very true. Thanks for commenting and keep singing.

Posted using Partiko Android

I never used to write until I discovered the 5 minute #freewrite and the @freewritehouse. These guys are so supportive, I can't help but come back every day to tackle the daily prompt.

I agree, and thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94