I Could Not Get A Simple Steem

in #life6 years ago

I have not been able to get a single "Steem", I need help from my friends . ¿Someone can tell me how?. I am new in this prestigious network, I have published some "blog" that I find interesting, but apparently almost nobody has noticed them, to which I am very grateful for their votes and comments However despite this initial failure, I feel very enthusiastic to try again, no matter how many times it is necessary to achieve my first STEEM, that will fill me with a lot of happiness, greetings to all, I love you very much for your contribution to global knowledge, attentively

César Ramos

Sort:  

Hola @cramos1958, por lo que he podido observar en tu perfil eres nuevo acá en steemit y estas cometiendo algunos errores, recuerda siempre hacer uso correcto de las etiquetas, en tu caso la etiqueta spanish no es la adecuada.

Cuando el contenido de una publicación, esté escrito de forma total o parcial en español, puedes hacer uso de la etiqueta spanish en tu caso veo que el articulo esta completamente en ingles, lo que el indica que el uso de dicha etiqueta es incorrecto y tranquilo este comentario no tiene el objetivo de ir en contra de tu publicación, si no que tiene la función de que en tus contenidos posteriores a este, evites cometer el mismo error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63