You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homage to a gentleman

in #life6 years ago

I love the memories of things past especially christmas's last christmas here was wonderful but I wait for the snow to fall then it will feel like christmas if snow ever arrives here for christmas great piece well done.

Sort:  

Thank you!
It actually does from time to time.
It's inevitable. ;-)

I look forward to that day for sure.

It takes a particular ritual procedure. The key point being an autumn-winter song that me and my brother used to sing with noses pressed to the window...over and over again. This is the snow calling song and we used it to get some snow for Christmas. You need to know the song and have plenty of patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91