GOD BLESS MALAYSIA 🇲🇾

in #life6 years ago


image source

Five years ago I was standing here with two of my sisters and my two older children. Today I’m here again with my sister, all four of my kids and my daughter-in-law! We’re here for a better Malaysia! We’re here for muhibah! We’re here for a brighter future!

We’re lucky that our polling station is just a few hundred yards away. Planned to be early (just like the last election). We left the house at 7.30am and just like the last time the long queue was there waiting for us! 😅
5677A31D-66C2-41E0-84E0-A9C0B563020D.jpeg

The gate just opened! It’s time to do our part for our future generations!

Oh dear! Coming early didn’t help. It was a mess! We were told to queue according to our channels which we did and suddenly I see droves of “queuers” leaving their queues towards the classrooms. I didn’t dare leave my line. But as I see more people moving away I asked and found out those who know their channel should proceed to the classrooms. Now, why did they ask us to queue according to our channels when those who know their channels should move on? 🤔

It’s been an hour and we haven’t budged! Haha!

Anyway happy voting, everyone!
God bless Malaysia! ❤️🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾

CED93855-9978-45A5-BDE3-4709DC5F4C7D.jpeg

Sort:  

Haizzz! ":P

Even after we knew our channels / saluran, these stuff weren't very clear, lol! Pity the early birds aren't rewarded accordingly! Well, back to see you back anyways! :P

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05