We should rename the shower or washroom to "Room of Optimism"

in #life7 years ago

Do you ever take a shower and think about all the awesome things you're going to accomplish today? And then when you get out, what happens? You forget. Or get distracted. Or at best, only do one or two things you planned on doing.

I propose we change the name of the shower (or washroom or water closet or whatever you call it) to the Room of Optimism. It's a bit Harry Potter, but I think it has potential.

5660203292_dfb0b28eaa_b.jpg

Sort:  

I have more of a "time of optimism" right before I go to sleep, then forget everything until the next night where I plan to do the same thing again the next day.

I want to see more posts! I wish there was a way to nudge you on Steemit! @crazy88ss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28