Silent Life

in #life5 years ago

lifeLine.jpg
[Photo Source: ]

I just wonder if I'm still alive,
Jack ass with punk head
Sober, reckless and out of bond.

I miss myself
But whatever.
Wet with tears
Like the glass of the seas.

I'm a burning angel
Born of love and raised by wolves.
Salted by moment and time
Patient and patient.

Smiles dies with me
But I never stopped trying.
Horror, horror and more horror stories
Rooting for my failure.

I Wrote my name on acid
A harmless crush of intent.
Steady but still shaking
Like a self stalker.

Homeless and insane
conformed to nature
Injured by own soul
Institutionalized by destiny.

My monsters at bay
I hope I can keep things amend,
But the world hasn't noticed me yet.
I can stay as long as my candle's burn
though my end is just unknown,
Only the true voice of my silent life.

Now my rooftop is leaking
covered with thick fog
Smelling foul and unquenchable
discarded by destiny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59