Missing those beautiful summer days...

in #life6 years ago

Today while looking at some photos I took couple of months back...I started missing the hot summer days, where very often I was going to the seaside to spend memorable time with the family!

These days it is so cold here in Mauritius that it is simply not possible to go spend time on the beach! But still these photos is kinda tempting me...

DSC_0049.JPG


Moreover, my daughter loves the sea so much...how i wish this winter period goes quickly and we start having warm months back...

DSC_0051.JPG


There's nothing better than enjoying the lovely sandy beaches and warm water of Mauritius...

DSC_0047.JPG


Have you ever been to Mauritius?

Do you like spending relaxing time at the seaside?

Please do drop a message below, I will be so happy reading from you all!

Thanks for the usual support!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

aahh waiting eagerly for the amazing summer days, hope you have a great days dear.

Thank you very much for your daily support!

Hello my friend how are you? I love going to the beach with my family are days of total tranquility we forget the hustle and bustle of the city we breathe fresh air and the smell of the sea is incredible
I'm sorry that it's getting cold in Mauritius soon you will enjoy the sea and I hope you tell me

I love the photos

Thank you very much friend @alejo1966, am glad that you love them!

That beach looks absolutely beautiful! I would like to go to Mauritius one day. I’ve heard a lot of good things about it.

Hi dear @mummyimperfect ! You are welcome! The Mauritian beach is so amazing, I hope one day you visit us here.

Naturally, I also love the seaside but unfortunately I have never had the opportunity to visit Mauritius.

Hello my dear friend! I hope you will get the opportunity to visit it, because it’s incredible place!

Beautiful place congratulations thank you for sharing

Thank you very much for your comment @aligaby89.

@creativewoman how are you? I understand from your post that you're not living in Morocco currently!

Hi my brother ! Exactly am living in Mauritius, you do not noticed the Mauritian food which I shared, really it’s amazing place.

No, I saw your last post about Mauritius foods.
db wach raki 3aycha f موريتانيا

remember is to live ... Who would not like to enjoy a beautiful beach?

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

I have not yet been able to enjoy Mauritius , but someday I will do it and eat many sweets on the shore of the beach.

Hi dear @anasuleidy, I hope you visit us soon to can enjoy the fruits pickles and noodles and some famous Mauritian dish!

The beach misses us; I hope that these days pass very quickly and you can enjoy renewing those pictures and that your daughter has fun to the fullest!

Thank you very much for commenting @elider11.

I have not had the luck to visit Mauritius, I hope to go someday. I love the beach it relaxes me is the best there is.

I hope one day you can visit us in this paradise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87