Sort:  

Thank you for reading. My posts are a way for me to get these emotions off my chest. I always appreciate input.

You should consider writing for a publisher or magazine.... Maybe even consider writing a book, some of the world's best stories are the ones where the main character is the one who overcomes adversity.... It's definitely not easy to share such powerful/deep emotions in an artistic/expressive way....

I have been told to write a book before. Its definitely NOT easy however it does allow me to release the emotions and maybe even help someone who can relate. Thank you for the ideas.

Glad to provide some ideas, publishing a book with a big publisher is difficult but there are other options, try Amazon's Self-Publishing eBook services....it could help you get started =)

Wow thank you! I am sorry I didn't respond sooner, your comment was just seen today.

Thanks for the reply. Hope the suggestion helps, self-publishing is a good option for new authors to consider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73