I'm On The Radio In An Hour!

in #life6 years ago

"Only put off until tomorrow what you are willing to die having left undone."
- Pablo Picasso -


How's this for late notice?

Come hear me on @pennsif's radio show at 8PM UTC. Please visit @pennsif's blog for the show details... It's on the PAL discord channel.

Table of Contents

Goodbye...
Image courtesy of israel palacio

Yep, that's just like me,

typically a day late and a dollar short... Sorry!

I hope at least some of my friends will see this and make the show! :D

Maybe you can catch a recording later? ;) I'll let you know.


~FIN~


Note: If you're reading this after the payout window has closed,
you can still reward it: CLICK HERE.


P.S. If you have an "in" with anybody at Steemit, Inc. - Would you please ask them to get rid of these damn, extremely annoying "off-website" arrow/boxes? The have, overnight, made Steemit ugly. There are much better solutions.


For an extensive collection of stories,
please check out our Library Stories Shelf - CLICK below:


Table of Contents


Table of Contents


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr
CONTACT US - Will Exchange for Steem


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

wow I'll definitely love to listen really, I'll see my time schedules

Thanks @creatr. I will try to look it up when I get home right now I'm at the dentist

It would be great to hear your voice and what you have to say, you are an old-time steemian and I'm glad you're still here posting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend! :D

I probably won't be able to hear it live. Yes, post a link later!

Will do, Thanks! :D

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you kindly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97