You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I?

in #life6 years ago

Ugggh!!!! You just made my tears fall. :'( I can't even find words to tell you but, all I will just say is, "You made me cry." Your words just went straight to my heart.

And because of you, I added him on facebook, too. HAHA :D :D I am just also very new here on Steemit and like you were before, I am so curious too. :D I am just 13 days here on Steemit. :D :D

Sort:  

Hi @creyestxsa94.. Thank you so much for your sympathy..I treausure it with all my heart.. Don't worry much coz your tears always have a value.. :) hope you enjoy your stay here.. :) stay awesome buddy.. ;)

Yup, I am definitely enjoying my stay here. And you guys made it more awesome :) Thank you :) Stay awesome as well :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22