You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Purpose of Existence

in #life5 years ago

This is the most attractive topic for me too. And I believe no one can give an answer. That doesn't mean there is no answer. What I'm trying to say is that every person finds his own answer through a personal life experience. I don't know if there's a God sitting on a throne and stuff, but I recognize there's some kind of "order" in the universe. And I don't know what happens after we die, but I know there's something beyond death. My advice? Seek and find. Where? Religions can provide you some guides, but try to look into different cults: you can read Lobsang Rampa's books for example and read about reencarnation, but try to study resurrection theories too. The main thing is that at some point you are going to recognize there's things you can not know yet and you are going to try to live in a way that it won't matter what comes next. Don't be afraid to wander, because "not all those who wander, are lost". Greetings and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

"but I recognize there's some kind of "order" in the universe" well said bro, we all can see that there is an order which cannot come out of chaos. I love this point you made,"The main thing is that at some point you are going to recognize there's things you can not know yet and you are going to try to live in a way that it won't matter what comes next."

Thanks for the book references and your reply :)

Thank you for this great post. Greetings.

I am highly obliged and thankful for your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64