Presentation post ...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian...

Greetings and blessings for all those in the steemit community, I am Cristian Navas, I am 23 years old and I am from Venezuela, because they will realize that I am new here, they approved my account a week ago and I hope you like the content that I will share with you and I will count on your support.

Me with face of meme!


12003334_947399558652906_5463124157668126770_n.jpg


There are many things that inspire me in this life, I like to write with poetry, personal experiences, lessons that life has taught me through pain, bitterness, love, good friendship, motivation, betrayal, forgiveness or with something as simple as looking. in the sky the sunset, the stars, seeing how the leaf of a tree becomes entangled with the wind and disappears in the distance. And simple things like these are enough for me; to inspire me and write.

I confess that it is not something I do very often, but I promise to give my best, to strive and be constant.

A little of what I write ...


sRdoVJo.jpeg

Diseño sin título (4).jpg

I am also a musician, "a lover of good music" who comes from the heart, who builds, who transmits love and good feelings in their lyrics, and of course I love Venezuelan music, the folklore of my country, because I studied at a university that, apart from the different subjects of my career (metallurgy), There was one of them that was complementary in the Venezuelan culture and its music, it was a very pleasant experience for me since I am rooted in that musical expression that identifies me as Venezuelan.

Part of the choir and cultural music group of my university!...

10710864_902843356441860_3658010652993177841_n.jpg

Yes, I'm also a guitarist ...

lYwMKxl.jpeg

And drummer ...

40298039_1917024601690392_4138126042516684800_n.jpg

And learning with the keyboard, I know a lot but I still have to learn a little more.


I am a faithful admirer of Mr. Pedro Eustache, exceptional musician and not only for his great knowledge in the musical field, also for his human qualities that despite being a highly valued artist, recognizes that everything he has achieved is by the grace that God has put in him and not by his own strength,

It fills me with pride that he is Venezuelan.

Here I leave a link, if you love good music I recommend that you watch the video and know about the work of this person, I assure you that you will not regret it ....

https://www.facebook.com/edin.solis/videos/10154963001623958/

Friends, for the moment it's all, I did not want to extend much, I hope you like this little introduction of my life, they follow me if they wish, it would be of great help, I will do the same for you, it will be a pleasure for me to share with you, you know how to find me @cristianjf ...

Until another chance !!!
Blessings !!!

Sorry for the translation errors ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Change/edit your 1st tag with "introduceyourself" otherwise people will not see your post!! Good luck on your journey!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the friend's advice, I will keep it in mind for the next... blessings

Welcome cristianjf!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are great and I play piano and guitar hehe.

maybe I'm not as cool as your friend, go ahead, the music is beautiful ...

¡Hola y bienvenida al mundo de Steemit! El equipo de SWIM (@swimproject) te extiende una invitación a su servidor de Discord donde podrás recibir mentorías sobre técnicas fáciles y eficaces para crear contenido de calidad en esta plataforma, esperamos que puedas unirte.

Gracias por utilizar el tag #Introduceyourself

Nuestro servidor de discord: https://discord.gg/ENUXKC

Muchas gracias por la invitación... contaran con uno más!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85