You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Good Reasons I Haven't Been on Steemit in a Month - Big Announcement!

in #life5 years ago

Thank you Lord for answered prayers! I’m so glad to hear the placenta has moved! I’m glad to see you got an update post out to let everyone know what’s been going on!

I look forward to see how the kids do with the Spanish class! We will be moving soon and I am on a lookout for a co-op group! I need it and my kids really need it. It would be great to find some families to grow with and where we can support each other. I hope you find your discord password soon. If not I’ll be emailing you to check on you soon ;)

Sort:  

Going to school today was insane. I'm hoping it gets easier in the coming weeks. Let's just say I had a lot of homework. ;) I was able to find my discord password and I changed it and wrote myself a reminder! Lol! I just haven't had time to get back on there really!

I’m sure it will get easier as time goes along. Yay I’m glad you found it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81