You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BYTEBALL FRENZY! DRAMA! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž **YOUR REPUTATION IS VALUABLE**๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Hey @pouchon!! Thank you so much for sharing this info with us. I have been looking into this and really want to get in. Would you be willing to sponsor me?

Sort: ย 

Hi Hope I am not late.
Please share your public receiving address.

See below...

Hey @pouchon no youโ€™re not too late. Hereโ€™s my address...

byteball:MTM7BQAYJ6E5LL4ZO7MB7CTZGYUWCUWC

Finally the byteball wallet is working.
I did send you some bytes.
Hopefully you get them
Keep on postin'

Thank you so much @pouchon! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cool beans you did get them.
How's the little one ?
I know you are enjoying yourself.
Take care and see you around.

Yes I received it but unfortunately it was during the time everything froze. By the time everything was finished syncing they had already made an update. I wasnโ€™t able to attest my account so I had to open up a new one. I was able to find someone to send me the funds again. Thanks for your help though.

The baby is doing great thank you. Oh yes weโ€™re having such a fun time with her. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86