You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shadow of My Words

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely agree with you @shadowofmywords. Ending your life should never be an option. I heard about this series and was afraid I would get too upset when watching it from what I heard from others. I don’t have teenagers yet but even now at this young age my children know they are loved, they know they were created for a purpose by God who loves them even more than we do and they know everyone will not be on their side or be their friend. We are teaching them these lessons now so that they will be prepared to face the tough times in life.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this . I’m so glad you didn’t give up on life and now you are blessed with a beautiful family to grow with. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67