Snowgo's Introductory post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Snowgo is the handle that was chosen by #3 of the @crowbarkids. Here is an interview he wanted to share as his first post.

Why did you pick the name “Snowgo”?

Because I just like that name. I like that we have snow and that my name is Snowgo.
My favorite color is orange because it’s just bright and a little bit dark.
My favorite toys are Transformers because they transform.

What is your favorite fruit?

Probably pear

What is your favorite vegetable?

Avocado mashed up into plain guacamole

Did you know avocado is actually a fruit, even though it’s green? Is there any other vegetable you like?

Yes, broccoli

What is your favorite breakfast food?

Papinhas (Portuguese slang for porridge, in our family it’s oatmeal.)

Favorite lunch?

Probably a sandwich with guacamole and chips

Favorite animal?

Probably a cheetah because they can run fast and blend in

Favorite song?

Theme song to SuperWings TV show

Favorite thing to do outside?

Make a snowman, play soccer and ride a bike

Favorite book:

Transformers books and “By Land” or “By Sea” both good big books

What do you want to learn about?

Alligators, they’re c-c-cool!

What jobs do you do to help your family?

Probably like…vacuuming, feed cats, help clear the table, help set the table, play with my little brother and stack wood

What do you want to be when you grow up?

A police because then you can go fast .

What do you really like about yourself?

I’m a big kid so I can build Legos.

I want to write a story.

Ok, I'll type it for you, go ahead.

Once upon a time, there was a house. Six people lived in it and they always do jobs. And they do school. Can that be all?

Sure

Is there anything else you want to share with other kids who might read this?

Any kid or mom or dad can read this.

Sort:  

Hey Snowgo,
Cool name! Here is another question for you:
Would you ever eat pear, avocado and broccoli together in the same dish? If so, what would you call this new recipe?
From another porridge-lover, :-)
Victoria

Hi Victoria,

Thank you. I would call it the Yummy Recipe. Yup, I would eat it! My mommy almost typed in "The Tummy Recipe". That's funny.

-Snowgo

That is a super good name because it really describes how nice the dish would be.

The Tummy Recipe is a funny name, and I can see how your mommy could make that mistake as T is right next to Y on the keyboard.

Keep it coming @snowgo 👍🏽 🐊 💯🐒

Thank you. I like your name. It's funny! The picture of the monkey is cool. I made my first vlog post yesterday.

Thank and good work💯🐒

Awesome! Who's your favorite Transformer?

Any one his brother happens to be holding... Kidding!!

Probably... hmmm... There is one that turns into a quad that I don't have yet. I had a Bumblebee that turned into an airplane, but he's broken. In the TV show, Boulder is my favorite. He's funny!

-Snowgo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71