You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 40 Bags in 40 Days Declutter Challenge // (plus a sneak peak at my new recording studio!)

in #life6 years ago

Sadly, what gets in the way of my recording is trying to find a clean corner to do it in! Lol! With a toddler and a very inquisitive 5 yr old, I can't leave equipment setup anywhere either, so there's always the set up & tear down to contend with as well. BUT, I am definitely more free to record and even take food photos when the place is picked up. I just recently did a 7 day declutter with @steemitmamas, but I find once I start letting go of things it becomes easier and easier, almost like I'm gaining momentum! So, yes, I'll try to do this one with you. 😉

Sort:  

haha i can totally relate to that! (minus the toddler part). The apartment behind the camera was always a huge mess. haha

So cool that you just did a declutter challenge and are ready to take on another one! :) I really liked the fact that it was such a long challenge - because then if I have a really busy day, I can pick a super quick/easy spot and not feel bad about it.

What area are you going to start with?? Time is pretty tight for me today, so I think i'm gong to just go through my teas and spices. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89