You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Rude to Comment Without Upvoting?

in #life6 years ago

@Dinobot, thanks for taking the time to respond. Btw, I read that you used to play instruments, but you still like to bang on stuff. Does that make you a percussionist?

Also, how did you come up with your name? My kids are into the Transformer RescueBots cartoon, and in one of their books, they turn into Dinobots.

Sort:  

Yes, percussion was my first instrument (instruments?). I don't play music anymore unfortunately, but I still tap beats with my hands on whatever surface haha.

Dinobot is a character from the Beast Wars Transformers spin-off show from the 90s. It was my favorite show as a kid and its revolutionary CG animation makes me more nostalgic than anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19