I will wait for life after life...death after death....

in #life6 years ago

life1.jpg

From the moment my eyes are open, I know that I am not the one in charge today. That's fine, too. Intuition is sharp and will not lead me astray, no matter what oddness the world tosses at me. Any challenges or problems will prove to be small ones. Keeping a low profile, speaking calmly and softly (when appropriate) is my virtue and I will glide through a very lucky day....

No matter how routine and ordinary I may feel about day to day duties and demands, I can bolster my spirit by remembering what inspires me. There are role models, ideals, dreams, and aspirations that can inform and improve even the simplest and most modest of my activities. Act with integrity and pride, and instill everything I do with that integrity and pride. Hold my head high....would look at straight and will not be affected by temporary hurdles....My vision itself is beyond the window of life...

I would bid goodbye to my old useless habit and welcome the chance to develop a new habit that will serve me better and take me further. The Death card is not so much the end of anything as it is the shutting off of some automatic pilot switch and getting me back out under my own power again. I would stand strong. I can more fully embrace this change in the near future....and if not near future then I have that courage and patience to wait life after life...death after death...

And it continues......

7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

You got a 30.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

That's a good philosophy to have. It's important that we keep track of what we can and can't change about the day, and be open about what we can change in ourselves.

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3404 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1458.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

WooHoo!!!

@Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @crypto-wisdom for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

You got a 59.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71