I would steer my life to ensure.....my happiness is cosmic.....

in #life6 years ago

happy.jpg

The burning desire comes from the deepest and from the inner most......I would take my place in the World and would be in my element all day long. My practical mind and easy nature would let me cruise through the regular maze that is daily life. If anything out of the ordinary arises, I will know instinctively how to approach it and resolve things to my satisfaction. Today may not be easy or effortless but it will be rich in success and approval - from myself and probably others as well....and yes it would happen....

People may look to me(with a sense of having that burning desire) to get some enthusiasm back into their lives. If sagging a little in spirit of myself, I can still inspire others. This can cheer me up, too....so I should not underestimate a small glimmer of joy in something that I genuinely love. No one has to agree with me. They only have to allow me to do what feels best to me - and me to them.....so the agreement and disagreement will lead to a conclusive path(may not be necessarily hurting someone's sentiment)...

I would act with boldness, but not too much, and make this an easy and productive way to lead my life. If something challenging or unexpected arises at me or with my family, I would be receptive and stand my ground. I would not push back until I know what it is I am up against. Then if needed, give as well as I get. I know I can do this tactfully....yes I know the gentleman's way....

In the process of experiencing my life it may so happen that a trust has been violated or a relationship may be hurt by a broken promise, or I sense that this might happen soon. Until I know for sure who and what might be involved, I would not react rather would become an independent observer to reach to the root cause......, although the discreet question asked of a trustworthy person might be all right, though still risky. I would make no accusations but would respect my own self-interest....

Last but not the least........It's the perfect day to resolve to be happy about every and any thing. I can wake up with a smile that lasts all day long. No matter how I feel, know that people will look at me to be cheered up. This kind of happiness is cosmic and the best thing I can do today is appreciate it and find joy in all those little things that surround me....

And it continues.....


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Please do not spam, you will get nothing from here by spamming, I hope next time you would not repeat the same...

You got a 32.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2230 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1132.90. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I will act with courage, but not too much, and make this an easy and productive way to live my life. If something challenging or unexpected appears to me or with my family, I will accept and stand where I am. I will not back down until I know what I am dealing with. Then if needed, give me the best I can. I know I can do this wisely.
I am very inspired with the results of your post @crypto-wisdom, we must have unyielding spirit before getting the desired result. Greetings success for us all.

Thank you and I wish you success for you as well.

Advance new year wishes from my side.

I can wake up with a smile that lasts all day long. No matter how I feel, know that people will look at me to be cheered up. This kind of happiness is cosmic and the best thing I can do today is appreciate it and find joy in all those little things that surround me....

I love this statement. It's interesting, today has been all about "the little things" in life that make it so valuable.

I am so inspired. Thank you! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about the power of perception: How To Use the Google Search Engine Of Your Mind To Find What You Want Most In Life

Thank you dear. I am happy that you like those lines..

I will visit your blog soon. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98