Let intuition guide my life.....

in #life6 years ago

intuition.jpg

I would be calm, proactive, and wont exhaust myself with endless fear. Any number of things might backfire or go wrong way, just like any other way, and there is little if anything extraordinary to be fearful about now. My basic sense of insecurity may be higher than normal , but this will pass soon. My heart says......be your normal brave self....and yes I am...

Tastes, smells, and all things tactile may preoccupy me today and distract me from thinking clearly about whatever is in front of me. It could be hard to refrain from unconscious flirting or making comments that are easily taken the wrong way. But I am aware of my actions and I would do what I can to not offend nor attract people whom I would rather avoid.

There may be a lot of possible things to do and places to go. I don't need to instantly decide anything upon waking up. Let my intuition guide me, and I would continue listening to that intuition as I begin down the path I have chosen. If work or family have dictated me, I wont be resentful but I would let intuition sort out the easiest and best route for me to follow.

Let intuition be my guide in my journey of life and I won't go too far wrong. If something doesn't need to be done or delivered instantly, I would take my time and let events, situations, and people claim the time and attention they seem to want. Things want to sort themselves out for me, in the best ways. So I will not introduce complications. I would be decisive when necessary but otherwise I would step up, too, and will be pleasantly surprised.

My emotions and instincts are working overtime from day to day of my life and this can distract me from doing the simplest of things. Whatever difficulties I encounter in my life ------ they should be small ones. I will create more problems for myself by being too psychically overactive. If someone is preoccupied with me and wishing me to have a rough day, I will know it but maybe not know who it is. So let my intuition guide me......to tide over every obstacle or resistance I face in the journey of my life.

And it continues.....


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-wisdom, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3423 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1525.49. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You got a 35.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @crypto-wisdom!

Simply doing what feels good always helps. Or focusing on what feels good when I am not feeling good. I've noticed my intuition is much stronger and accurate when I am seeing from the positive. It's this awareness that provides me with trust and patience, even when my logical mind begs to differ.

Thanks for the great post here @crypto-wisdom. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: This Is Why I Live My Life Inversely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99