You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The nature of our mind and body

in #life5 years ago

Dear @edgarare1

Great choice of topic and amazing read!

If you would ever post something interesting and would like me to bring some traffic then please let me know (mention me or send memo). I will do my best to show my support :)

Meditation is a way to make the way through that inner world

Do you do meditation yourself? How many years already? ps. did you ever hear about "Wim Hof breathing method"?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello my friend @crypto.piotr how are you.? Thank you very much for your support daily, of course in my next post you will be present, thank you very much ... !!

Yes, meditation is incredible, knowing yourself, and making the body work much better, is the best .. !!! Not much time yet ... I can say that I am still a beginner, and I can not understand meditation well ..

About ºººWim Hofººº I do not know much, only a friend of mine told me very little about the breathing technique, it sounds fascinating and I know that it is very efficient and very powerful at the same time for the body ...

I will try to learn something and make a post about ºººWim Hofººº more ahead .. It would be incredible also to be able to achieve that technique .... !!!

Dear @edgarare1

Thank you for your kind and mature reply. I really appreciate and value your comments a lot.

I will try to learn something and make a post about ºººWim Hofººº more ahead ..

That would be great. Perhaps you could contact me via email once you will have it ready (before you publish it) and then I would allocate some time to help and promote your post with larger audience?

ps.
Each weekend I'm trying to help and promote 1-2 posts I found interesting (related to my interests: blockchain technology, crypto, AI, psychology, economy etc).

This way Im supporting people I consider valuable, supportive and active here on Steemit. I'm also trying to resteem one post a week.

Whenever you publish something around thursday/friday then send me memo with link. I will read it, drop some comment and upvote and if I will have a chance then I will bring some traffic to your publication or resteem it.

The thing is that this weekend I already schedulled some work and I will promote 2 other people content. So this weekend I won't be able to help much.

Yours
Piotr

Hey my friend @crypto.piotr don´t worry about that, it is ok for me, not problem..

Next time I´ll let you know before posting again,

I know you are helping many people. So, that´s ok don´t worry ...!!!

You are working very well helping to the community and good writers ..

Congratulations ....!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27