You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Years Of Freedom - A Personal Freewrite About Life After Quitting My Job For Good

in #life5 years ago (edited)

There is a lot of similarities with what has happened to me. I was trapped in a job and had to find a way out by working for myself. I have started my own business now and it is going great and couldn't be happier. I was sick and tired of people taking advantage of my good nature and was doing everyones work. I
got sick with blood clots through dehydration as if I think about it now was too worried about doing so many jobs and din't realise I wasn't drinking enough. That all stopped when I was in hospital and did some soul searching to find out what was wrong. I have changed so much for the better and also posses drive I never knew I had. I am sorry about your dad,but he wouldn't be thinking straight and have seen family members lose it when being treated. They don't even know what they are doing or saying half the time. I am glad you are doing well and enjoying life as it is a big thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83