Sort:  

I totally didn't know that! What does it taste like then when it's fermented? ;0)

Doing a post now as you reminded me of another piss bottle a long time ago lol.

Lol, I shall read it in the morn. I have to sign off early as I just got dry humped by the dentist again and feeling quite shit

Hopefully you are done now though and dentist free for the next 10 years.

Nah I should be so fucking lucky. It looks like my root canal didn't entirely work and I need it fixed. And a filling to add insult to injury Sob

I thought it was too quick as I normally have 2 x 1 hour appointments to repair after root canal. Oh well it is nearly done and the worst is over.

Hopefully, bloody costly though. I am glad I started it all but wish it was done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86