Sort:  

Thank you, much appreciated. Hope you have recovered from the flood, very stressful and so much cleaning up afterwards.

Thank you for the message and hope things are looking better for you too, @shanibeer.
The clearing is nearly over; I now just need to find ways of dealing with that
annoying 'damp smell'. We've got a dehumidifier going and I'll try to find scented candles :D
I won't be posting anything for @needleworkmonday again today, as I'm totally drained of energy to make a post. I will however be upvoting and commenting on the great pieces of work that make the blockchain brighter and better every Monday.

Good that you are getting through it, but I can appreciate the exhaustion bit. The damp smell goes eventually (I've had two burst boilers) - a combination of heating and ventilation. Look forward to catching up soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86