Expanding to Dubai

in #life6 years ago

download (6).jpg

As of 4pm today, cryptocultivate will have solidified connections in UAE for the management of cryptocurrency portfolios. Bringing on board Damac employees with the view to spanning other large corporations, my business is thriving.
Should anyone desire to employ my cryptocurrency portfolio management services, the link is https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits
As of next week, the payment options are changing, making my services more expensive so help me to help you for a discounted price.

Sort:  

or you could just give some tips on steemit and i the people can give ya a nice upvote on here :P

nice to meet you!!
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72