You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Cringeworthy Moments: We have all been there... (Haven't We?)

in #life6 years ago

Do you have any cringe-worthy moments, you will dare to share?
Of course, How About the Cringeworthy moment at the trainstation, having rushed out the house, and waiting for the next train to arrive with all the other million commuters. I thought I was looking pretty smart. But was getting some funny looks ......what.......what the feck you staring at.... oh I see....... you're looking at the foot long fluorescent yellow furry cat toy dangling out of the bottom of my suit trousers (not pants I'm from England) and dangling behind me and coming out of the back of my smart work shoes. Ha Ha.....At least it wasn't hanging out of my pants guys!

Sort:  

I am from UK too, yes trousers! It is great you can look at this from the point of view that it could have been worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73