You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is Fleeting, But Life Awaits…Live Intensely For You to Compete Against Time And Be The Winner....

in #life5 years ago

I started to question life and myself after i was 27 years old. Now i am 34 years old. but i still question life and myself. Because whole life is a unknown. I think about time is that limit our life. So i try to don't care about time. Only i try to focus what i want and my family.

The most important thing for me is the place where you feel happy and is to be there. This place is timeless for me. As i say above i am 34 years old, but still i am feeling like 25 years old:)) My opinion don't care time, just focus your life and experience.

Thanks @chbartist, have a nice day to you and to all steemians..

Sort:  

Thank you for your words! Regards and have a nice week!

Thank you so much to create and provide this nice friendly place

Great concept friend! Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87