Are You Crypto Level Serious?

in #life6 years ago

Have you thought about what kind of life you could build with crypto?

Think Fuck That.jpg

Have you considered how you could escape into something you love?

Weekend Shit Is Broken.jpg

Do you truly love your neighbors?

If You Truly Love Your Neighbors.jpg

How softly do you tread?

Tread Softly.jpg

And how is life anything but worship?

Life IS Worship.jpg

I find that every choice indicates what we worship.

And I say we worship freedom -

Sort:  

I love the inspiration and positive energy! Lets all make this earth a better place! Today is my first day on Steemit! People like you make me so happy that I joined the Steemit community! I followed you and I upvoted my Friend! :)

The man, the myth, the legend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69