You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huh. They weren't kidding when they said that life is a gift

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes I have a hard time just being in the present...my mind tends to wander pondering things to come and current problems I'm facing. There is a lot of good in my life and reading your post reminded me of that.

So thanks for the reminder to be thankful for all the things I do have and all the good in my life. This weekend it should be pretty easy for me to leave all the bad behind as I'm traveling out of town for the weekend with my wife.

Glad to hear you share the good in your life. Well written post my friend!

Sort:  

You're welcome. I was hoping to lift a spirit or two. :) And many thanks for your compliment, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87