You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perusing down Memory and Lane

in #life6 years ago

I worked in a restaurant for a few years when I was young and had a child to raise. I meet some great people that 25 years later I still see and talk to. I think everyone should have to work in the service industry just to get an understanding of human nature. I think the world might be a little bit better place and for sure would have more compassion towards each other.

Sort:  

I think the world might be a little bit better place and for sure would have more compassion towards each other.

My younger brother worked in restaurants too, he is a musician by trade, but he feels exactly the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88