Buy Your Future while it's cheap

in #life6 years ago

she really gives me boost most time in this crypto stuff

where we have average guys roaming the streets with even looking for nipple when they should be buying ripple.....
i quote one of my #mentor in all here
@John Morgan
"buy your future while it is cheap"

i gave up on a friend when he told me I'm wasting my time and also will get scammed and wrecked
only because he is ignorant of what the real world is turning to

sad to see our youths still fighting and busting their ass for a white collar job instead of creating a job.....

it will be too late for most of them when they finally realize that the salary we all collect at that end of the mouth and start feeling like a king will never make us rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60