You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Turn everything you touch into gold! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Hey mate I'm new to Steemit this week and found your article pretty darn cool I like how you have formatted it and how it all looks. I think if I had one thing I'm struggling with its embedding the pics and finding cool ways to display photos/videos etc which you seem to have a good handle on. Any tips or past posts that have this sort of info? Would love to check out. Will follow you :)

Sort:  

Your first week here? Welcome brother!

Thanks for those compliments. I appreciate your kind words!

I actually haven't made a post-topic about formatting. It's just not with my theme of writing.

If you go to your 'Submit a story' page, you will see a link saying 'Markdown Styling Guide'. That is a good guide to help you get a kick start in the right direction :) I linked it in the word there too, so just click there and it'll take you to the coding guide.

Stay tuned!

that's awesome thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82