Dear Diary: Special Meeting Day Today

in #life6 years ago

81ae5355-c28a-4a39-822e-c46573504ee3.jpeg


It's a special meeting day today and I was caught off guard by oversleeping. I hope that my guts won't act up as I haven't used the toilet prior to this church activity as I also drank coffee too to let me absorb today's topic.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I feel your system can still adapt.
All you need do is set ur mind to what you want to do.
Happy sunday friend

Morning .
I also over slept today.
Now i cant make it to the morning service

you will be comfortable all through the day, go and remain bless in the peace of the lord

The lord is with you. I hope you have a wonderful day in church

GOOD morning friend.
Have a wonderful Sunday

Good morning friend.
Please what does the steepshot app gives

It is an Android app. Just use it for your convenience.

What is the meeting about, friend? I think it will be about your health issue. The meeting brings you some good news. I am looking forward to that. Have a successful meeting today.

It is my Sunday worship service but I am monitoring a special prayer meeting service.

I pray always happy to you. Thanks @cryptopie

feel good brother send the best wishes from israel

Hav me a nice time. Wish u goid luck. My orayer is with u. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62