I Cursed Because My Hip Joint HurtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

I am just upset with my joints because all of them are hurting despite I took some NSAID pain reliever and what more if I didn't? My parents are just numb about what is happening to me so it makes me mad and indeed sad and frustrating, it makes me worry and and I am afraid. It does suck to be in this situation.

I would soon take another iPTH test and Phosphorus level test and take it to my Endocrinologist and ask to refer me to an ENT surgeon, the doctors that operates on Parathyroid so that if I would have a minimal amount of that gland I will be able to at least get some hope of improving my pain condition.

My hip joints are hurting now and I am afraid that I would crack or fracture them, at that point I will have a trouble in even sitting around, I rather die than that event would happen. In fact I am just fed off with my life and the only thing that drives me is my mental state that I am not depressed but yet sad and frustrated.

But being a cryptocurrency enthusiast myself also wanted to see what the future holds because I own cryptocurrencies so it just gives me some hope in being financially free. In the other hand if doctors would not help me then I do not have much to hope for but to just die since this thing that I have now with my health would get worse until of course I would die a lingering death.

Sort:  

Sorry if I was ever mean to you. Hope you feel better.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Hello cryptopie!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I hope 2020 brings you good news.

Don't focus on pains it will hurt more. Focus on feeling better and relaxed you will feel so good by thinking of that thought

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75