My Saved Funds Is Now Nearly Drained And I Would Get Forced To Cashout SoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life4 years ago

Screenshot_20190427190339_1.jpg

I Am Thankful With My Heart To The whole Of Steem Community

I am just glad that I cashouted when steem token and sbd's are relatively much valuable and it maybe hadn't happened if my online BTC service notified me of blocking my account if I would not verify my financial capacity. They are asking me some documents that I know that I can't produce.

So I kind of panicked because the documents that they are asking me are not that easy to acquire. Thankfully they just accepted my other crypto portfolio in Bittrex and thankfully both Bittrex and Poloniex had verified my account from them that easy and fast which is why that series of events made me able to verify my online BTC/Cryptos to FIAT service which is my sole way in getting my cryptos as cash because of course the pharmacy and the hospital doesn't accept crypros as of yet here and maybe in majority of the merchants in other countries.

Anyway after the notification of my online BTC wallet service that they might block my account I just cashed out some of my BTC and steem and SBD with a deep regret to my heart because I wanted to hold them so that I could be able to cash them out for a bigger value.

belts-1886069_640.jpg

I Have To Tighten My Belt Because of The Extended nuclear Crypto Winter

Little that I knew that steem and SBD's would really get into hell levels with their prices. Now I am just worried for maybe a couple of months from now I will begin to cash my steem tokens and stop powering-up too altogether which will happen if my liquid steem and sbd's would again used-up.

And so I just have to strive and persevere more here at steem community and hope that I would not get in a position soon that all my steem power and liquid steem just are all spent because of a medicine that doesn't cure me which is the most painful of all and yet I have to take it. Of course with no more steem along with them my dreams of my surgery goals go down in the gutter.

honey-752145_640.jpg

Unfortunately In This Medical Condition Of Mine, No Money No Honey

I do not know how to get more thrifty than I was doing already but I will with the help of God will get through all these, he had given me at least a sound mind so I will just use my brains to make ends meet and just take-away from my self my wants and will just focus on what I needed. But that is what I am doing, it is just the bear market just is getting me and I also hope that the steem community would not let me go with my hair-thin grip about my health issues.

It will be my deepest regret to cash my steem out in the future but the circumstances in my financial and medical situation just calls for it. This is what I was talking about in the past, that if crypto winter would prolong I might get into a situation that I might use my steem for my medicines rather than my plan to use them for my surgeries. So I will have to just accept that fact because not all things are in my control and I will just be thankful for now that I am getting a much needed help from the most awesome community and individuals in the steem platform, you know who you all are, may God bless you all.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3

Sort:  

It´s been a hard cold winter market. We are all suffering the consecuences of a long bear market 😔

It is very sad to see steem at these low levels. I wonder now if it will ever see a dollar again. Almost seems impossible now.

The is still hope I see @old-guy-photos when BTC price jumps because of the halving event but of course no one is so sure about that. :|

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92