You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away To The Woods - Camping Adventure

in #life5 years ago

I always wanted to camp out but even though I can for example the kind of camping sites here are not good especially when it comes nightfall there are a lot of mosquitoes @justineh
I am glad that you had a wonderful adventure, the sights there are breath-taking and I guess that the experience was awesome too.
Be careful about the bears LOL those creatures are dangerous.

Sort:  

Oh that’s a bummer! Yeah there were mosquitoes, but luckily it gets so cold at night that they just come out for an hour or so early evening and then are gone, so it was manageable.

Thanks so much! It was really a lovely time.. and yes I’m very glad the bear didn’t even notice me.. as that’s not a new friend I wanted to make 😂

Have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82