Crypto brings families together!

in #life6 years ago

Cryptocurrencies bring people together.

Do you have friends or family that you don't talk to much?

Well I'm sure you do as does everyone else. This can happen as the years go by or as relationships develop, you find that you don't get to spend as much time together as you used to.

I can relate to a situation like that, but in my case I'm talking about my brother, a husband and father of three kids who moved to Arizona some years ago.

We used to raise hell in our younger days. We would work together in our family construction business everyday, fix mechanical problems with our vehicles together--you know, the ol' oil change and the common brake pad replacements, but since he moved to Arizona we haven't exactly been in the closest of contact.

ENTER CRYPTO......

I started to develop an interest in investing and trading cryptocurrencies and as I made profit, my bro took notice, so I pulled him into the crypto game.

At first, he didn't know anything about digital currencies and he was surely skeptical about investing. Now we talk everyday about Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and Iota; and we discuss strategy and what our next move might be. We even pooled our funds together and are equal partners in our investments.

Glad to be a part of the digital currency revolution; and glad that crypto has allowed me and my brother to reconnect like it has. We could lose everything tomorrow, but we will still have so much!

God bless you all. If you have a family member or friend that you would like to hear from more, try introducing them crypto!

logo.png

Sort:  

This blog is original and I would like to verify this by using the @originalworks bot. !originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptoscience to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73