Feeling very good!

in #life6 years ago

Well, yesterday was a day of visiting cardiology dept - and I am chuffed to report that my doctor has now stated...
"I don't need to see you again, unless there are any issues... you're a healthy person" with a Normal heart muscle!
So... steady as you go and keep doing what you are doing!!

I'm feeling very blessed indeed - I'm approaching my 65th birthday in May - I have wonderful kids, and amazing grandkids - and some very dear mates, and life is good!! Life round Greyhouse is good - a roof over my head, food on the table, a little music and good times, a steady homelife and "enough to get by"...
It really is... "not having what you want, it's wanting what you've got!

So.. I bid you all many Blessings of Avalon - from my hearth to yours! Blessed Be !! (Now, onto plan a few celebrations - Beltane, Full Moon and my birthday too!!)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your good health report!

thanks - makes me feel good!

The less time you spend at the Doctors the better. Great news!

thanks - I think so too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75