You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rave memories. Part 1: Introducing Breakcore!

in #life6 years ago

I was raised on the breakcore artists like Venetian Snares, Shitmat, Istari Lasterfahrer, Aphex Twin, Otto Van Schirach, Electric Kettle, DJ Poingi. Years ago in my hometown there was a crew called EBM Junglist strongly promoting jungle/idm/core sounds. Person from that group is now one of the main leaders behind Up To Date Festival. It was fantastic to participate in those events. Big up for you for promoting underground electronic music for so many years and managing so many raves and big events. I hope that you don't mind if I will represent here a true gem, old song from my friend who has stopped production few years ago.
Youness Angour - dance for me monkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84