You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn Drunk Driver and a Scooter (We are OK!!)

in #life6 years ago

Good heavens... that's HORRIBLE, and coming right on top of moving! I'm just grateful that you're both OK, and that things to seem to have been handled quickly. I just pray that you don't get sore... take it very easy for a couple of days, sometimes these things have a way of taking a little while to manifest. Anyway, prayers and healing to you both!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Thank you @curatorcat! I appreciate that very much :)

sometimes these things have a way of taking a little while to manifest.

I'm thinking that's what's going on with my shoulder blade. I'm right handed and chalked it up to using my computer mouse/typing etc, and I've started swimming a lot again because our new place has a pool, but I'm thinking I'll need some physio or a chiro sometime soon. Brian's groin is messed up, but other than that, Limpy and the Hunchback here are just fine haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50