MY SEVEN DAYS ON STEEMIT (STEEMIT BLOGGING)

in #life6 years ago

ACCEPTANCE, CAMARADERIE, RECOGNITION, SATISFACTION, LEARNING, EXCITEMENT

I would like to share the experience felt after this site was introduced to me by my brother @randymarktorres last January 28, 2018.

When my brother started to talk about STEEMIT and shared a lot of confessions, I began to listen and quite fascinated to join. I have so many questions raised regarding the site. Its legitimacy, popularity, how would this site able to help people and change one’s lives. It’s not that easy to believe but, when I tried to explore after it has been introduced and started to create my first blog by introducing myself I was shocked many people have seen my post.

This time I encountered my ACCEPTANCE. The acceptance of the people along this community. Where different kinds of comments are uttered, welcomed me with full of inspiration and raised expressions with full of sympathy. Here I enjoyed reading those replies and interested to reciprocate comments too.

Those comments of them created CAMARADERIE. We meet people in different areas worldwide though not in person but the interchanging of words spoken and continues communication. Local group supports are their too by way of reminders and sharing ideas.

Since, I love writing and creating own compositions like poetries and stories I inclined myself and be nurtured. I read a lot of posts from fellow steemians and viewed other site sources creations. In that sources I can grasp ideas and became more resourceful to create exquisite blogs.

Overwhelming having RECOGNIZED on your posts by blog readers. Thru others recognition strongly compel me to create imaginary posts and inspires me construct ideas based on true to life story.

Upon relating a true story relative to my own experiences it feels me SATISFIED that I was able to relay all what I have in mind. That I have reached my goal of becoming a writer where everyone sees it.

Blogging activities contributes LEARNING too. As a writer composing my own blogs, it helps me develop an ability to think more and exercise my talent. You are constrained to search for more information for viewers to persuade them read and like your posts.

Here EXCITEMENT comes. Since one of our desire is for people to like our posts, we are excited to read comments and look for those enthusiast bloggers who could upvote us and eventually earn and learn from them.

These are all the things I have observed while yet enjoying on this community. I am grateful, if the way I look at it is the same with you even in just this couple of time.

Thank you and God bless STEEMIT!!!

****UPVOTE****

****FOLLOW****

****RESTEEM****

Sort:  


davao.png

thanks for posting steemit davao tags,

upvoted and resteem your beloved post..

keep up the good works.

Upvoted wow very nice article

very nice observation @cutiekate all those words really does matter and we all both experience the same we have a family here thanks for sharing

the thoughts you made and satisfies the essential criteria of steemit will always forever.

nice experience you made on behalf of the steemitdavao specially in our group it will be unforgotten

Impressive works,keep it up

thanks bro for such a wonderful message.

Upvoted
Interesting article @iyam

thanks ma'am. i also followed your posts. always nice poems.

Greetings! Newbie here 👈
Your blog was very inspiring! Im only 7-days old in this community as of today and im glad to read your experiences and observations. We ENCOUNTERED the same. Upvoted and followed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70