10 Tough QUESTIONS You Never Ask YOURSELF, But you should

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!


i was sitting in my room meditating and i thought about some questions i've never asked to myself so i decided to share them with you, maybe you haven't too. Answer these questions could help you (as they did to me) to improve yourself to be a better person, and somehow to be more passionate with your dreams. These are the questions:

1. Do I feel good about the way I treat the most important people in my life?

2. What is my ideal definition of success?

3. Do I carefully consider other people's suggestions before I dismiss them?

4. What am I risking by not doing these things?

5. Are there any toxic, extremely negative people in my life?

6. Do I have enough support from friends or family to help me achieve the personal and professional growth I desire?

7. What am I most proud of?

8. Do I give myself enough credit?

9. When was the last time I had a good laugh?

10. Am I living my passion?

images.jpg


If you liked this post remember to Upvote

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cvrlo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24