You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Healthy Lifestyle So Hard to Maintain?

in #life6 years ago

I go for a walk every evening/night without a doubt. Maybe a small one maybe a big one nobody knows before it have happend! Haha.
If you wanna do some exercise, do 10 or even 5 pushups, 5-10 back-lift-thingiys and 5-10 ab thingiys after you wake up. That is a really great start of the day and I feel I become stronger slowly but surely! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have tried doing some little exercise in the morning at times, but I just hate it so much, it's not for me. But a walk in the morning is something that gets me up really nicely!

Not even 5 pushup? It doesn't have to bebhard its just a start :D It would also help with some chemical balance in your brain regarding a more naturel sleep pattern :D

But a walk is also really good! Fresh air in the morning is the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Exercises like that bore me to death, if I move, it needs to be something fun, like walking outside or dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92