You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@prc's action really fit to the person I had the honor to get to know & call my friend, a genuine, direct & caring human <3
Real help is an act of selflessness, you help because you can & in the way you can, you do not expect anything back <3 Pedro is a great example <3

Sort:  

Didn't had a chance like you @d-vine but you know I trust you Denise <3 I love to see things like this happening, nice move!

In German we say, what isn't might happen ;) <3

Ivan, you should tell Pedro @prc about the festival in Osijek, he is a Dj too <3 & a musician playing various instruments

That is just something German would say :) I really love it haha
Yeah, makes sense to invite him, I will send a message to @prc and let him know, didn't know he was a dj ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68