You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing lives Monday: Do you feel like helping others today?! - my 1st Steemian anniversary post

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow, wow, woooooow!
This just made me break out in tears Pedro <3
When something is important to me I will fight for it, I never know how someone will react, a lot of times people feel bothered, see me as obnoxious, YOU though @prc even said thank you for bringing this to your attention!
You are one amazingly rad Gaian <3
Thank you for supporting this ...

GAIA_INTERVENTION_1_25.png

WAKE UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP, TAKE ACTION!! ONE WORLD, ONE PLANET, ONE PEOPLE!!

Sort:  

I just believe that stuff happens for a reason all the time! There are no coincidences... :)
So thank you for bringing to me these two stories of fellow Steemians in needs, on such a special day, so that I could properly mark my 1st year of Steem in the best way possible! ;)
Just got the information from @movement19 that he and his wife are already taking care of the moving! how amazing this can be?! Soooo happy for them...

I believe the same, I am ecstatic our paths have crossed Pedro <3

I talked to @tygertyger yesterday & she is so happy, she can finally can get the fence fixed properly for the fur-people she is taking care of, no more chases in her wheelchair when one of them decides to go on a stroll <3
This woman is really something, even with her condition she sees it to be her duty to take care of her fur-people she saved, because she promised them she would <3 My kind of hero <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78