You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are the Best Productivity Hacks from Billionaires & The Internet

in #life6 years ago

Man words of wisdom within this post, you know I haven’t been eating breakfast for months now.

I Didn’t think of how it may be positively effecting my productivity but your right it has. Started with my body rejecting the notion of food in the morning and now I don’t even think about it.

Did I ever actually need food in the morning or was that just programming from my parents?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, in my case it was certainly my mother "breakfast is the most important meal of the day".

Bullshit.

Complete ba perpetuated by the same companies wishing to push sugar as a stable food source for children, thanks Post for making my childhood fat 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Its the same with fruits and veggies at the top of the pyramid, creates lazy weaklings, nothing is more important in the diet of a man than any kind of meat.

Meat = Testosterone

Testosterone is the source of male health, and if that is low than the quality of the man is probably low too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81