She's Got A Knife - d3p0 Meets... The Women Of Margate and Ramsgate

in #life6 years ago

The weekend starts here... I'd just finished a meeting with a charity called http://drugfam.co.uk it was a private meeting, but I hope to have some big news in July that I will 100% share and seek your engagement and support with.

IMG_6670 3.JPG

Screen Shot 2018-06-09 at 12.54.31.png

I haz a car, the time, diesel and even enough cash for fish and chips!

IMG_7748.JPG

I'm a big believer in flow, positive flow, timing is everything flow. Because I've lived it for over a decade now, I own my flow and when it's on, it's ON! I took a rest in a lay by, entered postcodes, looked at ETA's and got my seat set.

I have the utter pleasure of using my friend Roly's BMW 33d MSport Double Red Line Mapped for some of these road trips.. It's 12 years old, has 181,000 miles on the clock, so it needs to be cared for and used sensibly, just like it's driver, it can perform at 120% but not for long anymore :)

Surfice to say, the flow gave me empty motorways (a knowledge of camera positions) and approx 350 horses to pull me. Note to self, talk to Roly about front discs and pads. Note to self, in the future you may be able to pay for repairs with steem dollars, keep the faith.
Thank you Roly! I love you like a brother! http://www.eporsch.co.uk/
IMG_7543.JPG

IMG_5936.JPG

Made it and beat sat nav eta by 18 minutes, whoosh but only where safe to do so, the motorway remote cameras don't lie and nor do the points on my license (I'm a driver, it's one of the things I do with passion and professionalism).

IMG_2867.JPG

Margate is special to me for mixed reasons, the first one.
It was when at school aged 13 I departed the cool kids gang. I couldn't go to Margate Bembom Bros trip, the group moved on from that trip. It was 2 years of being bullied that changed my life forever.

I chose to be a good kid, not a bad kid. Doesn't mean I wasn't naughty, but I knew a line I wouldn't go over and I would never be one of the coolest kids ever again ( or would I?).

IMG_8074.JPG

Tonight, I was a cool old geezer. A geezerthat a group of strangers were waiting to arrive from London, on the spur of the moment .Flow was on, I got a parking space within steps of the venue, free VIP parking, flow is strong) time for fish and chips and a walk along the beach. No phone, no photos, just me and Margate, a little private pre meeting.

I had a great chat inbthe hippie queue with a. couple who had just bought a place to put on Airbnb. I was the first person in the UK to turnover $100, 000 on airbnb (true story for another time). They asked me advice, I said give a little more than expected. Let's hope they take the advice and everybody wins.

Screen Shot 2018-06-09 at 15.00.32.png

So... supper finished, sea gulls beaten off and sand in my trainers it's time to party [pic below is an old one of me]

IMG_3643.JPG

Let me tell ya, I love a party, I can dance, I love to sing and shout out loud. Flow was on, I' was up for it!
Oi oi saveloys!

But, but, but.... NOOOOOO - sound system fail! No mid or high ends. Can't dance to that, I'm off to the smoking area, make a party happen there.

So, Here's the thing, I'm not a sexual predator and I enjoy the company of women at a concert/party.

It took 2 mins to be asked for a light. Here we go, I'm now going to hear about a husband/LONG TERM PARTNER that has left, cheated or has a coke habit. Boom, I got "he's cheated, lied and left". I'm only just recovered from a marriage break up myself, it took me 8 years. I'm happy to share my experiences, insights and help anyone in any way I can. Poor woman was hurting and trying to party it off. It doesn't work, five years and £100,000's later, I can stand and have the debate with anyone.

Screen Shot 2018-06-09 at 14.03.56.png

After ten minutes a little group of us were all chatting, I'd connected three groups of different women, I was having. ball.

For the next couple of hours or so, it was up down and around and around. The sound system was still shit every time I went back to check.

Then as if by magic, I was in a little group of the same women again, the ones I'd met earlier, but this time, boom! a new woman smashed into the back of me while I was chatting. Making an entrance. She was toxic, I could feel it immediately. Coke head and Mandy monster wanting attention. Then this happened!

  1. She shouted out loud - You're an under cover copper! You look like one!
    I laughed and said you look like a crack head [no wait, that's a lie, I wanted to say you look like a crack head, but I didn't think of that retort for at least an hour after while sitting in my car]. I said, I'm not, do you want to feel my wallet and shoved my cute lil ass in her face. The women roared laughing and she fucked off.

  2. One of the women told me she was mentally ill and had stabbed her Italian boyfriend in the neck and drove him to A&E holding the the life in his neck.

Lucky escape

I've never ever been mistaken for a Policeman, ever! Hilarious in a way that hurts a little too.

Have a great weekend,
I luv u
d3p0

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Woo, lucky escape indeed. Very Eastenders.
Did you stay over or travel back in the dead of night?

Drove home at a leisurely pace. Lovely reflection time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01