TRUE LIFE STORY [[MUST READ]]

in #life5 years ago

A TRUE LIFE STORY ! ! ((Must read))
.
Am a 24yrs young lady who was in a bad Relationship for 3 yrs.
When i met this guy i thought he was the one.
His sweet words made me believe in him.
He loved me and eventually i fell for him.
.
I did everything to please him,i went all out to prove my love for
him, i sacrificed my life for him but he was too blind to see all that.
The best he could do was to keep on telling me how beautiful other girls are, how my hair style makes him sick.
He complained about almost everything in my life.
.
I started having a low self esteem feeling like am unworthy and
felt unattractive.
One day he made a mistake by calling me desperate.
He told me that i was not the type of girl he wanted to get married
to and that broke me into pieces.
I was in a campus and about to write my exams and i couldn't
study and even wished of commiting suicide but i thank God because he spoke sense in my life.
.
I stood in front of the mirror and looked at the beautiful woman.
I pulled myself together, studied for exams and passed well.
I graduated last year and got a job in one of the biggest company in U.S.A.
Early this year, i met a gentleman who didn't even want to wait until he put a ring on my finger and right now am engaged and am going to marry one of the best men in the world.
I have achieved many things dat may be i couldn't have achieved if i was still with that loser.
.
Few weeks ago, he called and asked to see me.
I didn't refuse, i went to meet him, looking beautiful, driving my car and wearing a ring on my finger.
He couldn't believe what he saw.
I took him to one of the best restaurant and paid all the bills.
He cried out and asked for forgiveness but it was too late.
.
NOW I PRAY:
.
To someone reading this today,
Everyone you worked so hard for and neglected you would come back to beg you when your glory shines!!!
.
Can someone type amen48419629_346221676294836_8424966182355861504_o.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68