You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Channeling my Neighbors (Deceased) Husband

in #life6 years ago

Another great story! It really is moving the way you tell it. I do have to side with "John" though. I hate those stupid geese. lol I'm really fascinated by your connections though. I think it's super cool. The only time anything even near my head "tingles" is right before I sneeze. :-)

Keep them coming. I love reading them. Maybe someday I'll actually remember a dream for you to "decipher". I must be too happy with my place in life..... :-)

Sort:  

Haha, being too happy with life wouldn't be a bad thing. :)

Thanks, if you ever remembered a dream we'd be able to see what your gifts are too! Everyone's works a little differently. I don't remember getting tingles until I had a spiritual awakening in 2012 and bought myself a Moldavite stone (because I learned I could feel crystal energy and this one literally made me "stoned" for 3 days). I think if I'd felt "tingles" before I would have become anxious and high-strung about developing neurological/neuropathy issues.

I'm glad I've only ever had to stop for those geese once! Would hate to be late for work because of them. I already wait too close to the last minute as it is. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55